STAFF PROFILE

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi : Assistant Lecturer

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi

Assistant Lecturer

nnoromg@babcock.edu.ng
Onyia Valerie : Assistant Lecturer

Onyia Valerie

Assistant Lecturer

onyiav@babcock.edu.ng
KABUOH, MARGRET NMA : Associate Professor

KABUOH, MARGRET NMA

Associate Professor

kabuohm@babcock.edu.ng
Akinlabi Babatunde Hakeem : Lecturer II

Akinlabi Babatunde Hakeem

Lecturer II

akinlabib@babcock.edu.ng
Adefulu Adesoga : Associate Professor

Adefulu Adesoga

Associate Professor

adefulua@babcock.edu.ng
Ogundiwin Ijeoma : Assistant Lecturer

Ogundiwin Ijeoma

Assistant Lecturer

ogundiwini@babcock.edu.ng
Egwuonwu Thomas : Senior Lecturer

Egwuonwu Thomas

Senior Lecturer

egwuonwut@babcock.edu.ng
Binuyo Adekunle : Associate Professor

Binuyo Adekunle

Associate Professor

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng